Time Zone Map for English-Language Internet Broadcasts

United States and Canada Europe
Sat 29 Apr
07:17UTC
Coordinated Universal Time
Fri 28 Apr
21:17HST
Hawai'i Standard Time
Fri 28 Apr
23:17AKDT
Alaska Daylight Time
Sat 29 Apr
00:17PDT
Pacific Daylight Time
Sat 29 Apr
01:17MDT
Mountain Daylight Time
Sat 29 Apr
00:17MST
Mountain Standard Time (Arizona)
Sat 29 Apr
02:17CDT
Central Daylight Time
Sat 29 Apr
01:17CST
Central Standard Time (Saskatchewan)
Sat 29 Apr
03:17EDT
Eastern Daylight Time
Sat 29 Apr
04:17ADT
Atlantic Daylight Time
Sat 29 Apr
04:47NDT
Newfoundland Daylight Time
Sat 29 Apr
08:17BST
British Summer Time
Sat 29 Apr
08:17WEST
Western European Summer Time
Sat 29 Apr
09:17CEST
Central European Summer Time
Sat 29 Apr
10:17EEST
Eastern European Summer Time
 
Australia and New Zealand
Sat 29 Apr
15:17AWST
Australia Western Standard Time
Sat 29 Apr
16:47ACST
Australia Central Standard Time
Sat 29 Apr
16:47ACST
Australia Central Standard Time
Sat 29 Apr
17:17AEST
Australia Eastern Standard Time
Sat 29 Apr
17:17AEST
Australia Eastern Standard Time
Sat 29 Apr
19:17NZST
New Zealand Standard Time
Other time zones